» » Carnal Motive - Author Of Pain EP

🎸 Carnal Motive - Author Of Pain EP Album

🎸 Carnal Motive - Author Of Pain EP Album
  • Performer: Carnal Motive
  • Title: Author Of Pain EP
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Cat #: MSAWD090
  • Label: MindSaw Digital
  • Country: US
  • Date of release: 2008
  • Style: Drum n Bass
  • FLAC size 2387 mb
  • MP3 size: 2351 mb
  • Record From 5 × File, MP3, EP, 320


1The Professional 5:33
3They're Out There6:37
4Author Of Pain7:24


Listen free to Carnal Motive Author Of Pain EP Author Of Pain, Sicko and more. 5 tracks 33:13. Carnal Motive - Author Of Pain EP. Label: MindSaw Digital. Catalogue: MSAWD090. Format: 5 X Digital Download, Released: 2008. Carnal Motive - Author Of Pain. More Carnal Motive. Listen to Carnal Motive - Author of Pain EP now. Label: Mindsaw Digital Format: Web, EP Country: USA Style: Drum & Bass, Electronic Bitrate: 320 kbps CBR Size: 83. 9 MB. Tracklist: 01. Author Of Pain 02. Sicko 03. They're Out There 04. The Professional 05. Total Playtime: 33:15. 2 мая 2010. Carnal War. Внутри дорожек. Songs in album Carnal War - Iridium 2012. Carnal War - Iridium. Carnal Motive. Author Of Pain. Nom de l'album Motive. Type EP. Date de parution 1977. Labels Mercury Records. Style MusicalPop Rock. Membres possèdant cet album0. Une Nuit à Paris. a One Night in Paris. b Same Night in Paris. Chronology of Pain. S4 episode 12. You're watching. s4 ep 12. Next up. View all episodes. New episodes of Motive start Friday at 10 pm on USA Network. Here's everything you need to know if you don't have time to watch every episode of the first two seasons before the premiere Galleries. Author Author is the only studio album by the Scottish post-punk band Scars. It was released in 1981. All tracks composed by Scars except where indicated. In 2007 the album was reissued on CD. Besides the original ten songs, it also contained the bonus songs most of which had been released on singles and an EP in 1980 and 1981. Robert King - vocals. Paul Research - electric guitar, piano, backing vocals. John Mackie - bass guitar, backing vocals. Stephen McLaughlin - drums, percussion. House of Pain - EP - Every Mother's Nightmare. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей

Albums Similar to Carnal Motive - Author Of Pain EP
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
enm-lille.fr © 2017-2021