» » Eagulls - Eagulls EP

🎸 Eagulls - Eagulls EP Album

🎸 Eagulls - Eagulls EP Album
  • Performer: Eagulls
  • Title: Eagulls EP
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Sexbeat
  • Country: UK, Europe & US
  • Date of release: 17 Jun 2012
  • Style: Punk
  • FLAC size 1104 mb
  • MP3 size: 1289 mb
  • Record From 5 Γ— File, AAC, EP


1Still Born4:00
4No If's, No Buts2:12
5Cripple (Hypokalemic Periodic Paralysis)3:13


  • Mastered By – Tom Langrish
  • Producer – Matthew Johnson


(p) 2012 Sexbeat


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sexbeat


Eagulls were an English rock band, formed in Leeds in 2010. The band consists of Mark Goldsworthy guitar, Henry Ruddel drums, Liam Matthews guitar, Tom Kelly bass, and George Mitchell vocals. Eagulls were formed in 2010 and released their first single 'Council Flat Blues' on Moshi Moshi imprint Not Even Records. The band's 2012 self-titled EP, recorded by MJ of Hookworms, was released on both London's Sexbeat label and Canadian label Deranged Records. In 2013 the band signed to Partisan. EAGULLS by EAGULLS, released 12 January 2013 1. Coffin 2. Moulting 3. No If's, No Buts 4. Cripple 5. A few lucky folks have been able to catch the bands European shows. The shows received high accolades as some of the most thrilling and visceral performances ever. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 6 USD or more. Album 2014 10 Songs. More By Eagulls. See a look here See you soon 141. Eagulls - Eagulls 2012. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Indie Rock Shoegaze Garage Rock. Country: UK. Songs in album Eagulls - Eagulls 2012. Eagulls - Coffin. Eagulls - Moulting. Eagulls - No If's, No Buts. Eagulls - Cripple Hypokalemic Periodic Paralysis. Eagulls - Still Born. Yet Eagulls' angst sounds and feels more modern than another rehash of 1977's discontents. They temper their fire with plenty of atmosphere: riffs are as likely to float in midair as explode instead of an in-your-face snarl, George Mitchell's howls are half-buried in the churning noise of his bandmates on songs like Tough Luck and Opaque's whirling sound effects give its anthemic thrust an unexpected twist. All of this makes Eagulls as eerie as it is intense as it swings between dread and catharsis. Album Name Eagulls. Type EP. 发布ζ—₯期 12 δΈ€ζœˆ 2013. ε‡Ίη‰ˆε…¬εΈ Deranged Records. Listen free to Eagulls Eagulls - EP Coffin, Moulting and more. 5 tracks 16:22. Leeds punk five piece Eagulls was formed in 2011 by Mark Goldsworthy and drummer Henry Ruddel. The lineup was completed by Liam Matthews on guitar, Tom Kelly on bass and George Mitchell on read more. The lineup was completed by Liam Matthews on guitar, Tom Kelly on bass and George Mitchell on vocals. Their debut single was released on Not read more. A collection of all Eagulls tracks that aren't included on their two albums, or their 2012 EP. The track 'Mystery' is remastered by me. The sources for EP is a music album by Eagulls released in 2012. This album is rated in the top 9 of all albums on . EAGULLS eagulls EP 12 INCH EXEX, DY 224, vinyl, punk, alternative rock, 2013, Condition: Used. Time left: 26d 15h 17m 17s Ships to: Worldwide

Albums Similar to Eagulls - Eagulls EP
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
enm-lille.fr Β© 2017-2021