» » Earthling Society - MO - The Demon

🎸 Earthling Society - MO - The Demon Album

🎸 Earthling Society - MO - The Demon Album
  • Performer: Earthling Society
  • Title: MO - The Demon
  • Genre: Rock
  • Cat #: REPOSELP070
  • Label: Riot Season
  • Country: UK
  • Date of release: 09 Oct 2018
  • Style: Psychedelic Rock
  • FLAC size 2184 mb
  • MP3 size: 2739 mb
  • Record From Vinyl, LP, 33 ⅓ RPM, Album, Deluxe Edition, Stereo, Violet Vinyl plus bonus CD-r


1Theme from Mo - The Demon07:36
2Super Holy Monk Defeats Black Magic Muthafucker06:56
3Spring Snow10:48
4Mountains Of Bliss02:02
5Inaugaration Of The Buddha Dome03:32
6King Boxer04:04
7Jetavina Grove08:32


Recorded at LCM Leeds
Produced and mixed by Harry Laird
Additional production Fred Laird
Engineered by Harry Laird and Dec Van Reel
Mastered by John McBain at JPM Mastering

Front cover artwork by Bomilito : facebook.com/bomilito

All songs by Fred Laird except Theme From Mo - The demon by Allen/Laird

Earthling Society are
Fred Laird - Vox. Electric and acoustic guitars. Harmonized guitar. Marimba. Mellotron and drones
Kim Allen - Bass
John Blacow - Drums. Tablas and congas

Special guest Bomi Seo - vocals on Spring Snow


Mo - The Demon - Main Theme 7:36 2. King Boxer 4:04 3. Inauguration Of The Buddha Dome 3:32 4. Mountains Of. Still Corners - Strange Pleasures in album Earthling Society - Mo - The Demon 2018. Earthling Society - Theme From Mo - The Demon. Earthling Society - King Boxer. Earthling Society - Inaugaration Of The Buddha Dome. Earthling Society - Mountains Of Bliss. Earthling Society - Super Holy Monk Defeats Black Magic Muthafucker. Earthling Society - Spring Snow. Earthling Society - Jetavina Grove. Listen free to Earthling Society MO - The Demon Theme From MO - The Demon, King Boxer and more. 7 tracks 43:30. The band's debut album Albion was self-recorded by the band on its own 8 track studio and Santiago, Chile's Mylodon Records, were set to release the album in March 2005 before pulling out. When the band was seeking a deal for their next album, Berlin-based Nasoni Records heard Albion and released it on CD and vinyl. Theme from Mo - The Demon 2. King Boxer 3. Inaugaration of the buddha dome 4. Mountains of bliss 5. Super holy monk defeats black magic muthafucker 6. Spring Snow 7. Jetavina Grove Mo - The Demon was recorded at Leeds college of music between November 2017 February 2018. The basis of the album was to record an imaginary soundtrack to the Shaw Brothers batshit psychedicrazy Kung Fu horror The Boxers Omen aka MO or demon. The story is an everyday one. wbaveganstoner Another slice of great psychedelia from Cumbria Favorite track: Inaugaration of the buddha dome. Graham P. MO - The Demon is a music studio album recording by EARTHLING SOCIETY PsychedelicSpace RockProgressive Rock released in 2018 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. Mountains Of Bliss 2:02 5. Super Holy Monk Defeats Black Magic Motherfucker 6:56 6. Spring Snow 10:48 7. Jetavina Grove 8:32. Total time: 43:30. Line-up, Musicians. MO - The Demon. This album has an average beat per minute of BPM slowestfastest tempos:, BPM. Tracklist MO - The Demon. Theme From MO - The Demon. We are the largest database of beats per minutes in the world. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs. Top Songs. Third Earthling Society Album For Riot Season Following The Previous And Now Sold Out 'england Have My Bones' 2014 & 'ascent To Godhead' 2017 'mo - The Demon' Was Recorded At Leeds College Of Music Between November 2017 - February 2018. The Basis Of The Album Was To Record An Imaginary Soundtrack To The Shaw Brothers Bat Shit Psychedicrazy Kung Fu Horror 'the Boxer's Omen' Aka Mo Or Demon. The Story Is An Everyday One. After A Hong Kong Kick Boxer Is Paralysed By A Cheating Thai Competitor, His Mobster Brother Vows Revenge And Journeys To Th. Disc IDs. Cover Art 1. Additional details. Type: Album. Packaging: None. Status: Official. Language: English

Albums Similar to Earthling Society - MO - The Demon
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
enm-lille.fr © 2017-2021