» » Impaled Nazarene - Nihil

🎸 Impaled Nazarene - Nihil Album

🎸 Impaled Nazarene - Nihil Album
  • Performer: Impaled Nazarene
  • Title: Nihil
  • Genre: Rock
  • Cat #: SPI101CD
  • Label: Spinefarm Records
  • Country: Finland
  • Date of release: 2000
  • Style: Black Metal
  • FLAC size 2964 mb
  • MP3 size: 1925 mb
  • Record From CD, Album


1How The Laughter Died
Music By – Kellokoski
2Posteclipse Era
Music By – Kellokoski
Music By – Kellokoski
Music By – Luttinen
5Wrath Of The Goat
Music By – Kellokoski
6Zero Tolerance
Music By – Laiho
7Nothing Is Sacred
Music By – Luttinen, Kellokoski
8Cogito Ergo Sum
Music By – Laiho
9Angel Rectums Still Bleed - The Sequel
Music By – Anttila
10Assault The Weak
Music By – Anttila, Kellokoski


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
OPCD 093Impaled Nazarene Nihil ‎(CD, Album)Osmose ProductionsOPCD 0932000
noneImpaled Nazarene Nihil ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial)Metal World noneBelarus2000
OPLP 093Impaled Nazarene Nihil ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE)Osmose ProductionsOPLP 093France2016
OPLP 093Impaled Nazarene Nihil ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num)Osmose ProductionsOPLP 093France2000
HELL 0055Impaled Nazarene Nihil ‎(Cass, Album)Metal Mind RecordsHELL 0055Poland2000


  • Artwork By [Cover painting] – Fournier
  • BassJani Lehtosaari
  • DrumsReima Kellokoski
  • GuitarAlexi "Wildchild" Laiho, Jarno Anttila
  • Lyrics ByLuttinen
  • Mastered ByMika Jussila
  • Mixed ByAnssi Kippo
  • Photography By [Band Photo]Jani Saikko
  • ProducerKippo, I.N.
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByAnssi "Sinä soitat, minä laulan" Kippo
  • VocalsMika Luttinen


Recorded and mixed at Astia studio in August - September 1999.
Mastered at Finnvox.


  • Barcode: 6 417871 170123
  • Matrix / Runout: SPI-101CD [CD-LINJA OY logo] 10012724
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L051
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi C9C2
  • Rights Society: n(c)n / biem / teosto


  • Licensed From – Osmose Productions
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Osmose Productions
  • Copyright (c) – Osmose Productions
  • Published By – Les Editions Hurlantes
  • Recorded At – Astia-Studio
  • Mixed At – Astia-Studio
  • Mastered At – Finnvox
  • Pressed By – CD-Linja OY



Nihil is the sixth full-length release by Impaled Nazarene. It was released June 16, 2000 through Osmose Productions. Alexi Laiho of Children of Bodom plays guitar on the album. Laiho has also composed songs Cogito Ergo Sum and Zero Tolerance. The album recently entered Germany's Index List which means the album may not be advertised in public or sold to minors. Nihil - Impaled Nazarene. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. First of all, I don't earn nothing with all the videos, to make it quite clear that If the band or the record label didn't like the video, please send Nazarene Nihil. Buy from. According to a statement on the band's homepage, this album is officially banned in Germany as of January 17th 2007. Warning - Osmose CD presses dating from February 2001 up to around 2005 may contain a copy-protection method which renders the CD completely unreadable in PCs and certain modern Hi-Fi systems. Songs in album Impaled Nazarene - Nihil 2000. Impaled Nazarene - Cogito Ergo Sum. Impaled Nazarene - Human-Proof. Impaled Nazarene - Wrath Of The Goat. Impaled Nazarene - Angel Rectums Still Bleed - The Sequel. Impaled Nazarene - Posteclipse Era. Impaled Nazarene - Nothing Is Sacred. Impaled Nazarene - Zero Tolerance. Impaled Nazarene - Assault The Weak. Impaled Nazarene - How The Laughter Died. Album 1999 10 Songs. Nihil Impaled Nazarene. nazarene lyrics. album: Nihil 2000. Cogito Ergo Sum 2. Human-Proof 3. Wrath Of The Goat 4. Angel Rectums Still Bleed The Sequel 5. Post Eclipse Era 6. Nothing Is Sacred 7. Zero Tolerance 8. Assault The Weak 9. How The Laughter Died 10. Cogito Ergo Sum. Painted my world black Destroyed everything I had Burnt all the bridges behind I was prepared to die Ready for Armageddon Then nothing came. Impaled Nazarene. Released 2000. Nihil Tracklist. Nihil, 2007. Cogito Ergo Sum, 02:10. Human-proof, 04:38. Impaled Nazarene - 20 - Nihil Full Album. 20 - Nihil Full Album. Download MP3. MP3 320Kbps. 1 Mb

Albums Similar to Impaled Nazarene - Nihil
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
enm-lille.fr © 2017-2021