» » Jimmie Deeghan - Pretty Miserable

🎸 Jimmie Deeghan - Pretty Miserable Album

🎸 Jimmie Deeghan - Pretty Miserable Album
  • Performer: Jimmie Deeghan
  • Title: Pretty Miserable
  • Genre: Rock / Country
  • Label: Not On Label (Jimmie Deeghan Self-released)
  • Date of release: 23 Feb 2010
  • Style: Alternative Rock, Acoustic
  • FLAC size 2688 mb
  • MP3 size: 2100 mb
  • Record From 5 × File, MP3, 320 kbps


1Maybe It's Love3:35
2The Strangest Places4:21
3I Won't Be Here4:00
4Prove Me Wrong2:38
5Like A Map1:51


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
JDPM200Jimmie Deeghan Pretty Miserable ‎(12", S/Sided, EP, Ltd, Red)Downbeat Studio RecordsJDPM200US2010


Pretty Miserable. Jimmie Deeghan - Pretty Miserable 2010. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock. Jimmie Deeghan. Pretty Miserable by Jimmie Deeghan, released 23 February 2010 1. I Won't Be Here 2. Prove Me Wrong 3. Like A Map 4. Maybe It's Love 5. The Strangest Places. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 5 USD. Artist: Jimmie Deeghan. Album: Pretty Miserable. Released: 2010. Style: Pop Rock. Исполнитель: Jimmie Deeghan Альбом: Pretty Miserable EP Год выхода: 2010 Жанр: Alt. RockAcousticFolk Время: 16:01 min:sec Качество: VBR 254Ks 44100Hz Joint Stereo Размер: 29,3 MB Исполн. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User free to Jimmie Deeghan Pretty Miserable Maybe It's Love, I Won't Be Here and more. 5 tracks 16:25. The Essential Jimmie Vaughan is overdue. Had Jimmie been anybody else's guitar-playing brother, he would have been a legend in his own right. As a musician he deserves that notoriety because he is one of the few links between the great legacy of electric Texas bluesmen and later generations. The rest come out his of his solo recordings for Epic, his lone thus far Artemis album, a soundtrack, and one previously unreleased cut, a burning cover of Chris Kenner's I Like It Like That from Austin City Limits. There are plenty of all-stars backing Vaughan on these sides, but it might as well have been kids in some Austin bar. Pretty Mess is the debut studio album by American singer and songwriter Erika Jayne. It was released on August 11, 2009 by E1 Entertainment. Four singles were released from the album, Roller Coaster, Stars, Give You Everything, and Pretty Mess. Sheila E. is found playing percussion on the song, Time to Realize and the album includes a cover of Apollonia 6s 1984 hit Sex Shooter. Jayne worked with

Albums Similar to Jimmie Deeghan - Pretty Miserable
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
enm-lille.fr © 2017-2021