» » Latyrx - Muzappers Mixes Ep

🎸 Latyrx - Muzappers Mixes Ep Album

🎸 Latyrx - Muzappers Mixes Ep Album
  • Performer: Latyrx
  • Title: Muzappers Mixes Ep
  • Genre: Other
  • Cat #: SS009
  • Label: Solesides
  • Country: US
  • FLAC size 1875 mb
  • MP3 size: 1223 mb
  • Record From 12"


1The Recalibration VERSION
2Rankin' No. 1
3Lady Don't Tek No VERSION
4Cloud 9 VERSION
5Cloud 9
6Rankin' No. 1 VERSION
7Aim For The Flickering Flame
8Lady Don't Tek No
9The Bumpin' Contraption (The Recalibration)


Songs in album Latyrx - The Muzappers Mixes EP 1997. Latyrx - Rankin' No. Latyrx - Aim For The Flickering Flame. Latyrx - The Bumpin' Contraption The Recalibration. 1 Version. Latyrx - The Recalibration Version. Latyrx - Lady Don't Tek No. Muzapper's Mixes EP. CD - SoleSides 009. Overview . Review by Steve Huey. Although some versions of the songs on Muzapper's Remixes occasionally make Latyrx sound a bit more standard than the originals did, it's overall a welcome addition to the duo's slim discography. Track Listing. The Muzappers Mixes, 2018. Aim for the Flickering Flame, 03:31. Lady Don't Tek No, 03:36. Lost in the Feelin', 04:59. Regions, 04:24. Storm Warning, 05:47. The Album is the first studio album by Latyrx, an American hip hop duo consisting of Lateef the Truthspeaker and Lyrics Born. It was released on Solesides in 1997, and it was re-released on Quannum Projects in 2002. 5 stars out of 5, saying, Enough people heard the record to make it something of an underground legend, but its potential influence wound up unfortunately limited, especially given how forward-looking the music on The Album is. He added, its key. The Album - Latyrx Lateef & Lyrics Born. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Album 1997 14 Songs. The Second Album. Disconnection - EP. The Muzappers Mixes. You May Also Like. Listen free to Latyrx The Muzappers Mixes. The Album 1998. The Second Album 2013. Latyrical Madness Vol. The Muzappers Mixes 1997. Rankin' No. Released: Jun Muzappers Mixes 1997. Album by Latyrx. Lady Don't Tek No. Every Brother Ain't a Brother by Panaché 1982. was sampled in. Dubby Monks by The Kleptones 2010. Lost in the Feelin'

Albums Similar to Latyrx - Muzappers Mixes Ep
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
enm-lille.fr © 2017-2021