» » Lizzy Borden - Master Of Disguise

🎸 Lizzy Borden - Master Of Disguise Album

🎸 Lizzy Borden - Master Of Disguise Album
  • Performer: Lizzy Borden
  • Title: Master Of Disguise
  • Genre: Rock
  • Cat #: RR 9454 2
  • Label: Roadrunner Records, Metal Blade Records, Roadracer Records
  • Country: Europe
  • Date of release: 1989
  • Style: Heavy Metal
  • FLAC size 2382 mb
  • MP3 size: 2341 mb
  • Record From CD, Album


1Sins Of The Flesh
Written-By – Lizzy Borden
Written-By – Lizzy Borden
3Under The Rose
Written-By – Lizzy Borden
4Master Of Disguise
Written-By – Lizzy Borden
5Roll Over And Play Dead
Written-By – Lizzy Borden
6We Got The Power
Written-By – Lizzy Borden
7Never Too Young
Written-By – Lizzy Borden
8Love Is A Crime
Written-By – Lizzy Borden
9One False Move
Written-By – Lizzy Borden
10Be One Of Us
Written-By – Lizzy Borden
11Waiting In The Wings
Written-By – Joey Scott Harges, Lizzy Borden, Mike Davis
Written-By – Joey Scott Harges, Lizzy Borden


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
7 73413-2Lizzy Borden Master Of Disguise ‎(CD, Album)Metal Blade Records, Enigma Records 7 73413-2US1989
3984-14067-2Lizzy Borden Master Of Disguise ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Metal Blade Records 3984-14067-2RussiaUnknown
3984-14604-2Lizzy Borden Master Of Disguise ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM + DVD-V, NTSC)Metal Blade Records3984-14604-2Europe2007
7 73413-4Lizzy Borden Master Of Disguise ‎(Cass, Album)Metal Blade Records, Enigma Records 7 73413-4US1989
9 26465-4Lizzy Borden Master Of Disguise ‎(Cass, Album)Metal Blade Records9 26465-4US1988


  • Engineer [Mixing] – Gary Gray
  • Engineer [Second] – Craig Nepp, Stoli
  • Executive-Producer – Brian Slagel
  • Graphics – Wendy Kramer
  • Mixed By – Terry Brown
  • Producer – Alex Woltman, Elliot Solomon


"Manufactured in West Germany" printed on the back sleeve, "Made in West Germany" printed on the CD label.

Has 3 logos, Roadracer (on the CD), Roadrunner and Metal Blade (on the back sleeve).


  • Barcode: 016861945428
  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 9321
  • Other: NR810
  • Other: AAD
  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Matrix / Runout: PILZ CD RR-94542 11


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metal Blade Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Roadrunner Productions B.V.
  • Copyright (c) – Metal Blade Records
  • Marketed By – Roadrunner Productions B.V.
  • Distributed By – CBS
  • Distributed By – Indisc
  • Distributed By – SPV GmbH
  • Distributed By – Echo Music
  • Distributed By – Disctrade
  • Distributed By – New Rose
  • Distributed By – Non Stop S.p.A.
  • Distributed By – Donostirock
  • Distributed By – Pinnacle
  • Distributed By – Unitor Oy
  • Distributed By – F.M. Records S.A.
  • Published By – Forty Whacks Music
  • Mixed At – Manta Sound
  • Recorded At – Dodge City Sound



Master of Disguise is the fourth studio album by Los Angeles metal band Lizzy Borden. The album was released in 1989 by Metal Blade Records and marked a different direction for the band. While still focusing on Glam metal, the album was a concept album more focused on theatre, slower pieces, and dramatic themes. The album saw only founding members singer Lizzy Borden and drummer Joey Scott Harges return after the departure of long term guitarist Gene Allen. Lizzy Borden. Lizzy Borden discography all. Born to Be Wild 1988. Best of Lizzy Borden 1994. Master of Disguise. Type: Full-length. Show lyrics. Master of Disguise is the fourth full-length album from Lizzy Borden. It was released in 1989 on Metal Blade Records. Π ΠΎΠΊ 1989. Master Of Disguise. Lizzy Borden - Master Of Disguise 1989. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Heavy Metal. Band Name Lizzy Borden. Album Name Master of Disguise. Type Album. Released date July 1989. Labels Metal Blade Records Enigma Records. Re-Issue in 1994 and in 2007 by Metal Blade with 2 bonustracks & 2 DVD bonus. One False Move. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Master of Disguise, 1994. Master of Disguise, 07:21. One False Move, 02:52. Sins of the Flesh, 04:34. Phantoms, 06:24. Never Too Young, 04:52. Master of Disguise by Lizzy Borden, released 15 July 1989 1. Master of Disguise 2. One False Move 3. Love Is a Crime 4. Sins of the Flesh 5. Phantoms 6. Never Too Young 7. Be One of Us 8. Psychodrama 9. Waiting on the Wings 10. Roll Over and Play Dead 11. Under the Rose 12. We Got the Power. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. USD or more. Master of Disguise 07:21. buy track

Albums Similar to Lizzy Borden - Master Of Disguise
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
enm-lille.fr Β© 2017-2021