» » Molly Hatchet - No Guts… No Glory

🎸 Molly Hatchet - No Guts… No Glory Album

🎸 Molly Hatchet - No Guts… No Glory Album
  • Performer: Molly Hatchet
  • Title: No Guts… No Glory
  • Genre: Rock
  • Cat #: EK 38429
  • Label: Epic
  • Country: USA & Canada
  • Date of release: 1987
  • Style: Southern Rock
  • FLAC size 1777 mb
  • MP3 size: 2182 mb
  • Record From CD, Album, Reissue


1What's It Gonna Take?
Written-By – G. O'Connor
2Kinda Like Love
Written-By – B. Allison, M. Elsensohn
3What Does It Matter?
Written-By – D. J. Brown, D. Roland, R. West
4Fall Of The Peacemakers
Written-By – D. Hlubek
5Ain't Even Close
Written-By – D. J. Brown, D. Roland, R. West
6Sweet Dixie
Written-By – D. Hlubek, S. Holland
7Under The Gun
Written-By – D. Hlubek, R. West
8On The Prowl
Written-By – B. Borden, D. J. Brown, D. Hlubek
9Both Sides
Written-By – D. Hlubek


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FE 38429Molly Hatchet No Guts No Glory ‎(LP, Album)EpicFE 38429US1983
BT 28061Molly Hatchet No Guts No Glory ‎(Cass)SonyBT 28061US1983
EPC 32718Molly Hatchet No Guts... No Glory ‎(LP, Album, RE)EpicEPC 32718UKUnknown
A 28061, A 70018Molly Hatchet No Guts... No Glory ‎(CD, Album, RE)Sony Music, Sony MusicA 28061, A 70018USUnknown
25-3P-429Molly Hatchet No Guts No Glory ‎(LP, Album, Promo, Sam)Epic25-3P-429Japan1983


  • ProducerTom Werman
  • Producer [Assistant]Dave Hlubek, Duane Roland


EK 38429 appears on spine and front of disc.
DIDP 70629 appears on front of disc.


  • Barcode: 07464384292
  • Matrix / Runout: DIDP 70629 11
  • Other (Moulded on inner ring): Digital Audio Disc Corp Made In USA


  • Produced For – Julia's Music, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Epic Records
  • Glass Mastered At – Digital Audio Disc Corp. – DIDP 70629



No Glory is the fifth studio album by American southern rock band Molly Hatchet, released in 1983. Original vocalist Danny Joe Brown returned for this recording, with a new rhythm section composed of bassist Riff West ex-White Witch and drummer Barry Borden ex-Mother's Finest. It is Molly Hatchet's only album not to feature an epic, fantasy themed cover. The cover photo for the album was reportedly shot at Six Gun Territory, a now defunct theme park in Silver Springs, Florida. No Guts No Glory Released: 1983 Label: Epic Produced By: Tom Werman, Dave Hlubek & Duane Roland Track List 1. What Does It Matter 00:00 Written by Glory. Molly Hatchet - No Guts. No Glory 1983. To favorites 4 Download album. Listen album. Hard Rock. Molly Hatchet. With Danny Joe Brown's return as frontman, Molly Hatchet experienced a return to the powerful sound that was so prevalent on its debut effort. Dave Hlubek once again pulls out all the stops with searing guitar riffs and power chords that at times evoke images of the best Lynyrd Skynyrd record, while at other times letting his guitar underscore Brown's vocals in a hard rock vein reminicent of Mountain or early Grand Funk Railroad. No Glory. No Glory Tracklist. Listen free to Molly Hatchet No Glory WHAT DOES IT MATTER, AIN'T EVEN CLOSE and more. 9 tracks 41:26. No Guts, No Glory. Molly Hatchet 19-05-1983. Total duration:41 min. What Does It Matter. Writer: D. Roland - D. Brown - R. West, Composers: D. Ain't Even Close. Sweet Dixie Album Version. Southern Rock. Band Name Molly Hatchet. Album Name No Glory. Type Album. Дата релиза Март 1983. Лейблы Epic Records. Album 1983 9 Songs. No Guts, No Glory Molly Hatchet. Name No Guts. No Glory. Released date 1983. Labels Epic Records. Music StyleSouthern Rock. Members owning this album95

Albums Similar to Molly Hatchet - No Guts… No Glory
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
enm-lille.fr © 2017-2021