» » New Order - Restless

🎸 New Order - Restless Album

🎸 New Order - Restless Album
  • Performer: New Order
  • Title: Restless
  • Genre: Rock / Pop
  • Cat #: RCDMUTE541
  • Label: Mute
  • Country: UK
  • Date of release: Aug 2015
  • Style: Indie Rock
  • FLAC size 2538 mb
  • MP3 size: 1454 mb
  • Record From CD, Single, Promo


1Restless (Radio Edit)3:29


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CDMUTE541New Order Restless ‎(CD, Single)MuteCDMUTE541UK & Europe2015
IMUTE541, 724596 552452New Order Restless ‎(File, FLAC, Single)Mute, MuteIMUTE541, 724596 552452UK & Europe2015
noneNew Order Restless ‎(File, MP3, Single, 320)Mutenone2015
4361-2New Order Restless ‎(CDr, Single, Promo)Mute4361-2US2015
IBMUTE541New Order Restless ‎(6xFile, MP3, Single, 320)MuteIBMUTE541UK & Europe2015


  • Arranged By [Strings], ConductorJoe Duddell
  • CelloBarbara Grunthal, Nathaniel Boyd
  • Double BassDaniel Storer
  • Engineer [Additional]Jim Spencer
  • Engineer [Strings]George Atkins
  • Engineer, Producer [Pre-Production]Danny Davies
  • Executive-ProducerDaniel Miller
  • ManagementAndrew Robinson, Rebecca Boulton
  • Mastered ByFrank Arkwright
  • Mixed ByCraig Silvey
  • Mixed By [Assisted By]Eduardo dela Paz
  • Performer [New Order Are]Bernard Sumner, Gillian Gilbert, Phil Cunningham, Stephen Morris, Tom Chapman
  • ProducerNew Order
  • StringsThe Manchester Camerata
  • ViolaJordan Bowron, Rachel Jones
  • ViolinKaren Goodwin, Katie Stillman, Paula Smart
  • Written-ByNew Order


For promotional use only, not for sale

Strings recorded at 80 Hertz Studios, The Sharp Project, Manchester.
Additional engineering at Eve Stockport
℗ 2015 New Order Ltd. under exclusive license to Mute Artists Ltd.
© 2015 New Order Ltd. under exclusive license to Mute Artists Ltd.
Printed in the EU.
Made in the EU.


  • Rights Society: MCPS
  • Label Code: LC27959
  • Matrix / Runout: 00095 53777 278 01 # 53777280
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LZ87
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0141


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – New Order Ltd.
  • Licensed To – Mute Artists Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – New Order Ltd.
  • Licensed To – Mute Artists Ltd.
  • Published By – Universal Music Publishing
  • Recorded At – 80 Hertz Studios
  • Engineered At – Eve Studios
  • Mixed At – Toast
  • Mastered At – Abbey Road Studios



Restless is a song by English rock band New Order, released on 28 July 2015 to promote their tenth album, Music Complete. This is the first single, as well as new material, New Order has released in a decade since 2005's single, Waiting for the Sirens' Call, as well as the first single featuring Tom Chapman replacing former bassist and founding member Peter Hook. The song's concept revolves around greed and consumption. New Order. Casete Upload SA de CV - Musica, WMG. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Restless - New Order. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. New Order - Restless 2015. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock Electronic Rock. Songs in album New Order - Restless 2015. New Order - Restless. New Order - Restless Extended 12'' Mix. New Order - Restless Agoria Remix. New Order - Restless Xxxy Build Up Mix. New Order - Restless RAC Mix. New Order - Restless Andrew Weatherall Remix. Listen free to New Order Restless Restless Single Version, Restless extended 12 mix and more. 6 tracks 40:54. Альтернатива 2015. Restless Single Version. Restless is an album by New Order released in 2015. NEW ORDER - RESTLESS - VINYL - NEW Condition: New. Time left: 23h 56m 52s Ships to: Worldwide. NEW ORDER-RESTLESS VINYL LP NEW Condition: New. Bernard Sumner of New Order performs at The Greek Theatre on July 13, 2014 in Los Angeles, California. It's been three-and-a-half decades since Joy Division dissolved following the death of Ian Curtis and the surviving members formed New Order. Even with original bassist Pete Hook still estranged, the super-influential dance group has refused to fade into history. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and : Restless released July 28th, 2015 Band: New Order Album: Music Complete to be released September 25th, 2015 URL: NPAfi6fbvTk Tempo: 44 Style: Upbeat like 'Crystal' Tuning: Standard. Chords: EADGBe. G Em G I am lost for words. I feel so restless, D A D G D A Ain't got no interest. I couldn't care less, can't be a success. INSTRUMENTAL 1 :: Lead Riff over from first bar Bm G Em GBm G Em GBm

Albums Similar to New Order - Restless
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
enm-lille.fr © 2017-2022