» » Raunchy - Death Pop Romance

🎸 Raunchy - Death Pop Romance Album

🎸 Raunchy - Death Pop Romance Album
  • Performer: Raunchy
  • Title: Death Pop Romance
  • Genre: Rock
  • Cat #: LFR 058-2
  • Label: Lifeforce Records
  • Country: Denmark
  • Date of release: 20 Feb 2006
  • Style: Hardcore, Industrial
  • FLAC size 1423 mb
  • MP3 size: 1970 mb
  • Record From CD, Album


1The Velvet Remains
Vocals [High Pitched Vocals By] – Jacob Hansen
2The Curse Of Bravery4:20
3City Of Hurt5:02
4This Legend Forever
Vocals [High Pitched Vocals By] – Jacob Hansen
5Live The Myth5:36
7Abandon Your Hope4:43
8Farewell To Devotion5:29
Vocals [High Pitched Vocals By] – Jacob Hansen


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
LFR 058-2Raunchy Death Pop Romance ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Lifeforce Records LFR 058-2RussiaUnknown
TKCS-85143Raunchy Death Pop Romance ‎(CD, Album)SoundholicTKCS-85143Japan2006
TKCS-85143Raunchy Death Pop Romance ‎(CD, Album, Promo)SoundholicTKCS-85143Japan2006
LFR 058-2Raunchy Death Pop Romance ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Lifeforce RecordsLFR 058-2Europe2006
LFR 058-2Raunchy Death Pop Romance ‎(CD, Album)Lifeforce RecordsLFR 058-2US2006


  • ArtworkLars Christensen
  • BassJesper Kvist
  • DrumsMorten Toft Hansen
  • Edited By [Digitally Edited By]Jesper Tilsted, Lars Christensen , Morten Toft Hansen
  • GuitarLars Christensen
  • Guitar, Keyboards [Keys], Programmed By [Programming]Jesper Tilsted
  • Keyboards [Additional Keyboards On All Tracks By], Programmed By [Programming]Jacob Hansen
  • Mastered ByZiggy
  • Mixed ByRaunchy, Tue Madsen
  • Photography By [Band Photo By]Jacob Dinesen
  • Producer [Produced By]Jacob Hansen, Raunchy
  • Vocals [Vocal]Kasper Thomsen
  • Vocals [Vocal], Keyboards [Keys], Programmed By [Programming]Jeppe Christensen
  • Written-By [all Music Written By], Composed By, Performer [Performed]Raunchy


CD in jewelcase with 16-page booklet.

Info from booklet:
Produced, mixed and mastered in 2005.


  • Barcode (Printed): 8 26056 00582 6
  • Barcode (Scanned): 8 26056 00582 6
  • Label Code: LC 12500
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0100665864-0101 15 A2
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L555
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 949B


  • Copyright (c) – Lifeforce Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Copyright Control
  • Manufactured By – Sony DADC – A0100665864-0101
  • Produced At – Hansen Studios, Ribe
  • Mixed At – Antfarm
  • Mastered At – Zigsound



Death Pop Romance - Raunchy. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Death Pop Romance. Исполнитель: Raunchy. 2006 metal. My all-time favourite band since forever, 'nuff said. Artist: Raunchy Album: Death Pop Romance Country: Denmark Year: 2006 Genre: Modern Melodic Death Pop Romance is the Danish band Raunchy's third album, released in 2006. It is their first with the vocalist Kasper Thomsen, who replaced Lars Vognstrup after Raunchy's 2004 album Confusion Bay. This Legend Forever 4:24. Abandon Your Hope 4:43. Phantoms 5:01. The Curse of Bravery 4:20. Remembrance 5:21. Live the Myth 5:36. City of Hurt 5:02. Persistence 4:22. The Velvet Remains 4:16. Farewell to Devotion 5:29. Album 2006 10 Songs. More By Raunchy. Wasteland Discotheque. A Discord Electric. Raunchy - Death Pop Romance 2006. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Modern Metal. Songs in album Raunchy - Death Pop Romance 2006. Raunchy - This Legend Forever. Raunchy - Abandon Your Hope. Raunchy - Phantoms. Raunchy - The Curse Of Bravery. Raunchy - Remembrance. Raunchy - Live The Myth. Listen free to Raunchy Death Pop Romance This Legend Forever, Abandon Your Hope and more. 10 tracks 48:34. Released 2006. Death Pop Romance Tracklist. This legend forever Lyrics. Abandon Your Hope Lyrics. Phantoms Lyrics. Death Pop Romance, 2006. This Legend Forever, 04:24. Abandon Your Hope, 04:43. Phantoms, 05:01. The Curse of Bravery, 04:20. Remembrance, 05:21. Live the Myth, 05:36

Albums Similar to Raunchy - Death Pop Romance
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
enm-lille.fr © 2017-2021