» » Torpedo Boyz - Headache Music

🎸 Torpedo Boyz - Headache Music Album

🎸 Torpedo Boyz - Headache Music Album
  • Performer: Torpedo Boyz
  • Title: Headache Music
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Cat #: LR 056-05
  • Label: Lounge Records
  • Country: Russia
  • Date of release: 2007
  • Style: Big Beat
  • FLAC size 1898 mb
  • MP3 size: 2486 mb
  • Record From CD, Album, Unofficial Release


1Bokura Wa Shonen Tantei-Dan
Featuring – ODD
2Trust, Integrity & Pure Love
Featuring – Bobby Hebb
3Oni Bolnye Na Golovu
Featuring – AK47
4Spiders In My Brain
Featuring – Space Kelly
5Au Jour Et A L'Heur
Featuring – Serge Kool
6Are You Talking To Me???
Featuring – Returner
7Jamais Imaginei
Featuring – Gil de Gil
8Loontse Mihalie
Featuring – The Loonie Boys
9Start Being Nicer
Featuring – Returner
10Any Trash Professor Abacus?
Featuring – Prof. Abacus
11A/C Guy
Featuring – Returner
12Gimme A Bassline!
Featuring – Jason Murtagh


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
LR 056/05Torpedo Boyz Headache Music ‎(CD, Album)Lounge RecordsLR 056/05Germany2006
SFTR0002Torpedo Boyz Headache Music ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Sounds From The RoofSFTR0002US2007
LR 056/05, LR 056-05Torpedo Boyz Headache Music ‎(CD, Album)Lounge Records, СоюзLR 056/05, LR 056-05Russia2008
LR 056/05Torpedo Boyz Headache Music ‎(CD, Album, Promo, car)Lounge RecordsLR 056/05Germany2006


CD comes with a 4-page booklet in a standard jewel case


  • Barcode: 4026424000729
  • Matrix / Runout: S253 A532733-01
  • Mastering SID Code: none
  • Mould SID Code: none


  • Manufactured By – Unknown (S ) – S253


Album 2005 12 Songs. Headache Music. Torpedo Boyz. Dance Music by Torpedo Boyz, released 14 October 2005 1. AC Guy 2. Gimme A Bassline 3. Spiders In My Brain 4. Are You Talking To Me 5. Au Jour Et A L'Heure 6. Trust, Integrity & Pure Love 7. Bokura Wa Shonen Tantei-Dan 8. Oni Bolnye Na Golovu 9. Any Trash Professor Abacus 10. Start Being Nicer 11. Jamais Imaginei 12. Loontse Mihalie TORPEDO BOYZ got Headache Music. Whats going on in the heads of Kentastic and Rollin Hand, the DJs, producers extraordinaire from Berlin, Tokyo und Paris. Includes unlimited streaming of Headache Music via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 4 days. 1 remaining. Torpedo Boyz's Headache Music was nominated for the 7th Annual Independent Music Awards for best DanceElectronica Album of the year. Pop Muzik, Are You Talking to Me, The Disco Song и другие песни. Listen free to Torpedo Boyz Headache Music ACGuy, Gimme a Bassline and more. 12 tracks 55:43. Learn more. Recent Listening Trend. The Torpedo Boyz are something quite unusual: an international DJproduction duo Kentastic splits his time between Berlin and Tokyo, while Rollin Hand hails from Paris that plays all its own instruments. Their debut album, which combines previously released singles and club tracks with new recordings, features some vinyl sound sources but no samples, and the result is a fat, funky sound that drips with analog juice and glows with rough-hewn warmth. Torpedo Boyz Фото исполнителя Torpedo Boyz. All songs by Torpedo Boyz. Breakbeat Funk. Return Of The Auslanders. Cum On Feel The Boyz. Headache Music, 2005. AC Guy, 04:53. Spiders In My Brain, 05:43. Mike Oldfield Moonlight Shadow. Radio Caprice - Pop music 80's. Roxette Joyride. Released October 17, 2005. Headache Music Tracklist. AC Guy Lyrics. Headache Music Q&A. Writers Bobby Hebb. More Torpedo Boyz albums. Dont Cry. Listen full album. View all Torpedo Boyz albums. 12 tracks. Released in Torpedo Boyz are a GermanJapanese electronic musical duo. They have released several albums, most notably Headache Music released 23 Jan 2005 and Cum on Feel the Boyz released 15 June 2007. In 2009, Torpedo Boyz won the 8th Annual Independent Music Awards for best DanceElectronica Album. Gimme a Bassline 12 on Lounge

Albums Similar to Torpedo Boyz - Headache Music
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
enm-lille.fr © 2017-2021